Alla inlägg under oktober 2011

Av Antonia Odenhage - 3 oktober 2011 21:17

I stare at my reflection in the mirror...
Why am I doing this to myself?
Losing my mind on a tiny error,
I nearly left the real me on the shelf...

no, no, no, no..

Don't lose who you are in the blur of the stars
Seeing is deceiving, dreaming is believing,
It's okay not to be okay...
Sometimes it's hard, to follow your heart.
Tears don't mean you're losing, everybody's bruising,
Just be true to who you are!

Av Antonia Odenhage - 3 oktober 2011 20:36

<-- awesome jaaooowww!

:D


Av Antonia Odenhage - 3 oktober 2011 20:21

Jag har huvudvärk.

och jag har utegångsförbud..

och sånt negativt.

göttans! (Y

osv osv.

:D


lalalalala

brb knarka sönder

bringmethehorizon<3

lalalalala


heido

Av Antonia Odenhage - 3 oktober 2011 20:04

                               

Av Antonia Odenhage - 3 oktober 2011 19:24

 hej jag är ett emo barn, jag hatar mitt liv etc.

lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalala

.cut cut cut jag mår så dåligt.

och sånna positiva saker.

Människor är överskattade.

Allt är överskattat.

osv osv.


''Got a feeling in my stomach and it just won’t quit
As subtle as a shotgun, and it’s daring me to blink
Cuz I’m starin at the devil and would you believe it
He’s a lot more familiar than I care to admit''


I won't see you around, I couldn't give a fuck
I'd rather slit my wrists than keep in touch
You're on my blacklist and there's nothing left to say
We're finished breaking our bones, dragging dead fucking weight.


Your voice makes my heart skip beats


So keep quiet before it quits on me


I'm no saint, you're no martyr
One more night playing heart pinata
How do you say "goodbye"...







We're young and in love, heart attacks waiting to happen
So come a little closer, tell me it's all in our heads
We're young and in love, heart attacks waiting to happen
So come a little closer, tell me those three little words


I think I'm losing my mind
They say the poison's in the dosage and they must be right
Left with panic attacks and death riding our backs
It all looks so much worse on the way back down
I'm so fucked up since I hit the ground


Addiction's got the best of me, and I can’t seem to sleep.
It’s not 'cause you’re not with me! It 'cause you never leave!
You say this is suicide? I say this is a war.
And I'm losing the battle, man down!, man down! Oh!
This is what you call love? This is! A war! I can't! win!

Av Antonia Odenhage - 3 oktober 2011 07:58

Band of Horses - the funeral

'' I love pandas, they r soo chill, they're like, duuude, racism is stupid, I'm white , black and asian. ''

    



Presentation


Why so serious?
Don't worry, be happy!
.____.

Instagram: antoniaodenhage


Fråga mig

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2011 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

statistik

Dagens Kort/bild

dagens kort,

..

-

http://www.bloggtrafik.nu/banners/120x60a.jpg

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards