Alla inlägg den 22 oktober 2011

Av Antonia Odenhage - 22 oktober 2011 23:26

'' Love ?

Naah, I prefer vodka! ''


'' twinkle ,twinkle little whore, close your legs, they're not a door.''


 

Av Antonia Odenhage - 22 oktober 2011 22:37

                       


           

Av Antonia Odenhage - 22 oktober 2011 22:28

No more as I wake
From this perfect dream...
I'll escape from Eden's walls
Can I not stay and live this lie?


I feel so numb to see this bitter end...
It has come to this... End of beautiful illusions
Broken pieces Will not mend
...One last kiss, To save our past now
I'll lose myself in anguish for tonight
Help me get over you
One last false apology
Help me get over you..

Av Antonia Odenhage - 22 oktober 2011 22:20

Don't want to talk about it
Don't want to think about it
I'm just so sick about it
Can't believe it's ending this way
Just so confused about it
Feeling the blues about it
I just can't do without ya
Can you tell me is this fair?


Is this the way it's really going down?
Is this how we say goodbye?
Should've known better when you came around
That you were going to make me cry
Now it's breaking my heart to watch you run around
'Cause I know that you're living a lie
That's okay baby 'cause in time you will find
What goes around, goes around, goes around

Av Antonia Odenhage - 22 oktober 2011 22:08

10 bla bla bla sanningar om bla bl bla mej.


1 jag typ älskar oliver sykes röst.. lalala..


2 jag hatar att bli sviken av folk,


3 jag hatar när folk är typ besvikna på mej osv osv.


4 jag är otroligt sugen på powerking och cigg just nu ..


5 jag har allmänt tråkigt..*nolifer*


6 jag är en allmänt tråkigfuläckligtjock människa .


7 jag har knasiga men awesome'a vänner


8 jag har typ 4 vänner jag litar till 100 % på,,


9 jag kan typ inte komma på 1 enda grej jag är bra på.


10 jag har ...glasögon.. o.O HAHAHA,


Presentation


Why so serious?
Don't worry, be happy!
.____.

Instagram: antoniaodenhage


Fråga mig

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2011 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

statistik

Dagens Kort/bild

dagens kort,

..

-

http://www.bloggtrafik.nu/banners/120x60a.jpg

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards