Alla inlägg den 20 oktober 2011

Av Antonia Odenhage - 20 oktober 2011 23:22

Now that it's all said and done,
I can't believe you were the one
To build me up and tear me down,
Like an old abandoned house.
What you said when you left
Just left me cold and out of breath.
I fell too far, was in way too deep.
Guess I let you get the best of me.

Av Antonia Odenhage - 20 oktober 2011 23:04

''Bury all your secrets in my skin
Come away with innocence and leave me with
my sins
The air around me still feels like a cage
And love is just a
camouflage for what resembles rage again''


HAHAHAA

jag har ansiktsmask sak..

kan inte typ röra mitt fejs..

nu typ vet jag nog hur folk som typ har botooox sak i hela fejset känner sej..

HAHAHAHAHAAH

va fult..

...




Av Antonia Odenhage - 20 oktober 2011 17:15

Breathe in slowly now
Darling, don't lie to me
Inhale truth I plead,
For your my only hope
Don't lie, don't leave...


Mind set on failure,
The road you chose,
Told me, you loved me
Told me no..

Take your time, I'm only dying,
Patiently, I kneel here dying
Curse the blood, you curse the blood!
Deep inside is where it lies!


Don't mind me, I'm only dying
Don't mind me, I'm only dying
Don't mind me, I'm only dying

Don't mind me, I'm only dying

What got me into this mess that devoured me
Lies and deceitful actions keep promising

Presentation


Why so serious?
Don't worry, be happy!
.____.

Instagram: antoniaodenhage


Fråga mig

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2011 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

statistik

Dagens Kort/bild

dagens kort,

..

-

http://www.bloggtrafik.nu/banners/120x60a.jpg

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards