Alla inlägg den 4 oktober 2011

Av Antonia Odenhage - 4 oktober 2011 17:18

Could I be, was I there
It felt so crystal in the air
I still want to drown whenever you leave
Please teach me gently how to breathe

~


Av Antonia Odenhage - 4 oktober 2011 16:58

A day without you feels like a year without rain.


You are my sun when the rain has fallen.


I'm here without you baby
But you're still on my lonely mind
I think about you baby
And I dream about you all the time


If I could, then I would 
I'll go wherever you will go 
Way up high or down low 
I'll go wherever you will go 


Runaway with my heart 
Runaway with my hope 
Runaway with my love 


I know now, just quite how 
My life and love might still go on 
In your heart and your mind 
I'll stay with you for all of time 


I'm not a stranger
No I am yours
With crippled anger
And tears that still drip sore



And please don't stand so close to me 
I'm having trouble breathing 
I'm afraid of what you'll see right now 
I give you everything I am 
All my broken heart beats 
Until I know you understand 

And I will make sure to keep my distance 
Say "I love you" when you're not listening 
How long can we keep this up, up, up? 


I shot for the sky
I’m stuck on the ground
So why do I try, I know I’m gonna fall down
I thought I could fly, so why did I drown?
Never know why it’s coming down, down, down.


You take the breath right out of me.
You left a hole where my heart should be.
You got to fight just to make it through,
'cause I will be the death of you.


This will be all over soon.
Pour salt into the open wound.


I'm waiting, I'm praying, realize, start hating.

Av Antonia Odenhage - 4 oktober 2011 16:55

Who cares if it's right or wrong, if it turns u on ? 

Av Antonia Odenhage - 4 oktober 2011 16:50

  HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

fia var såååååååååååå söt när hon var liten va..

hon såg ut som en liten påskkärring kines :O

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

såååååååå söt ...

HAHAHAHA

Av Antonia Odenhage - 4 oktober 2011 16:23

Hoollaaaaa.

jag har tråkigt.

och vill ha powerking.

ovaaaanliiiiiiggggggggttt

lalalalalalalalalalalalalala

idag har jag vart as duktig och gått på alla

lektioner o sånt positivt :D


lalalalalalalalala

o jag hatar mitt lliv..

wille kommer t otp idag, 

och har inte träffat han på ett fkn halvår..

och jag har äckligtbögnegerhorsak utegångsförbud..

FML.


osv osv.

:o

Presentation


Why so serious?
Don't worry, be happy!
.____.

Instagram: antoniaodenhage


Fråga mig

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2011 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

statistik

Dagens Kort/bild

dagens kort,

..

-

http://www.bloggtrafik.nu/banners/120x60a.jpg

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards