Alla inlägg under november 2011

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 21:38

Oh cause nights can't hide the days..
Then the tears roll down her face..
And the lights so high, that's she's dying to say
"Just take me away, from all that I am
Just take me away, from all that I am"


förlåt för allt spammande med låttexter btw :o

men har blivit kär i Parachute ..

dom är awesome 

jaow

:D


 

 

 

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 21:24

 < http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2HiRnS4k2Vw&feature=relmfu 3


I turn my head, I can't shake the look you gave
And I'm good as dead
'Cause oh, those eyes are all it takes
And all I want.. is you..


So I pull away, all I do is sit and wait
And I might as well
Write the words right on my face
That all I want is you, oh, is you


Because I've kept my heart under control
But lately all this time has taken its toll
Said I tried to but I can't hold back
What's deep in my soul
Oh, so darling, please forgive me
I want you and you'll just have to know


And all my fears
Creep and crawl across my skin
And these four walls
Are after me and moving in


And all, all that I want to do
Oh, oh, is give up, give in
Let this one stay where it is
But I don't suppose I will I turn my head,

I can't shake the look you gave
And I'm good as dead
'Cause oh, those eyes are all it takes
And all I want is you


So I pull away, all I do is sit and wait
And I might as well
Write the words right on my face
That all I want is you, oh, is you


Because I've kept my heart under control
But lately all this time has taken its toll
Said I tried to but I can't hold back
What's deep in my soul
Oh, so darling, please forgive me
I want you and you'll just have to know


And all my fears
Creep and crawl across my skin
And these four walls
Are after me and moving in


And all, all that I want to do
Oh, oh, is give up, give in
Let this one stay where it is
But I don't suppose I willI turn my head,

I can't shake the look you gave
And I'm good as dead
'Cause oh, those eyes are all it takes
And all I want is you


So I pull away, all I do is sit and wait
And I might as well
Write the words right on my face
That all I want is you, oh, is you


Because I've kept my heart under control
But lately all this time has taken its toll
Said I tried to but I can't hold back
What's deep in my soul
Oh, so darling, please forgive me
I want you and you'll just have to know


And all my fears
Creep and crawl across my skin
And these four walls
Are after me and moving in


And all, all that I want to do
Oh, oh, is give up, give in
Let this one stay where it is
But I don't suppose I will

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 21:19

but oh.. I'm staring at the mess i've made..

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 21:01

'Cause i'm trying so hard to hide,
 All these feelings inside.

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 16:11

woop wooop

Hellsongs – Rock The Night

kärlek till den låten osvosv

jag är på världens äckligaste humör.

Kommer döda någon snart.

och har inga cigg heller.

inte bra.

inte

nån

stanns.


''I come trough changes, 
and I've come trough pain. 
But theres not enough reason, 
for me to go insane. 
I know the feeling and it grows 
i'm reached up from my head down to the toes''

HAJJDO.

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 16:05

My body tingles and I feel so strange
I feel so tired, I feel so drained
And I'm wondering if I'll ever be the same again
Is this in limbo or Heaven or Hell
Maybe I'm going down there as well
I can't accept my soul will drift forever
I feel myself floating back down to Earth
So could this be the hour of my rebirth
Or have I died or will I wake from dreaming?

Heaven can wait
Heaven can wait
Heaven can wait
Heaven can wait

'til another day

Av Antonia Odenhage - 6 november 2011 13:10

hahahaha

denna helgen har fan vart den bästa på läääänge,

har haft galet kul va.


nästa gång jag dricker ska jag stänga av mobilen!

har fan skickat hur mycket som helst ;o

ahahahha så alla blev värsta oroliga o shiet,

hahahahahaha

även om kvällen spåra ur en aning, så var det fett awesome.

lalalalalalalalalalalalalallalalalalalalalalalala

posshaajjj

Av Antonia Odenhage - 5 november 2011 23:12

                       

Presentation


Why so serious?
Don't worry, be happy!
.____.

Instagram: antoniaodenhage


Fråga mig

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4 5 6
7 8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
<<< November 2011 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Kategorier

Arkiv

statistik

Dagens Kort/bild

dagens kort,

..

-

http://www.bloggtrafik.nu/banners/120x60a.jpg

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards