Alla inlägg den 7 november 2011

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 23:56



me lav jo long time wiifey foor liifeeey,

aanndd ajj miss joooo :( and våra tjåckis times...  

posshaaajjjj

<33333

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 23:54

 



tarzaaannn <3333333333333  

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 21:50

A boyfriend challenged his girlfriend to live a day without him

& if she did it, he would love her more. the girl agreed

and she didnt talk to him for a day, without knowing he

had only 24 hours to live because he was suffering from cancer.

she went to his house the next day, tears falling from her

eyes, as she saw him lying in a coffin, with a note on the side:

"You did it baby, you can do it everyday."

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 21:38

Oh cause nights can't hide the days..
Then the tears roll down her face..
And the lights so high, that's she's dying to say
"Just take me away, from all that I am
Just take me away, from all that I am"


förlåt för allt spammande med låttexter btw :o

men har blivit kär i Parachute ..

dom är awesome 

jaow

:D


 

 

 

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 21:24

 < http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2HiRnS4k2Vw&feature=relmfu 3


I turn my head, I can't shake the look you gave
And I'm good as dead
'Cause oh, those eyes are all it takes
And all I want.. is you..


So I pull away, all I do is sit and wait
And I might as well
Write the words right on my face
That all I want is you, oh, is you


Because I've kept my heart under control
But lately all this time has taken its toll
Said I tried to but I can't hold back
What's deep in my soul
Oh, so darling, please forgive me
I want you and you'll just have to know


And all my fears
Creep and crawl across my skin
And these four walls
Are after me and moving in


And all, all that I want to do
Oh, oh, is give up, give in
Let this one stay where it is
But I don't suppose I will I turn my head,

I can't shake the look you gave
And I'm good as dead
'Cause oh, those eyes are all it takes
And all I want is you


So I pull away, all I do is sit and wait
And I might as well
Write the words right on my face
That all I want is you, oh, is you


Because I've kept my heart under control
But lately all this time has taken its toll
Said I tried to but I can't hold back
What's deep in my soul
Oh, so darling, please forgive me
I want you and you'll just have to know


And all my fears
Creep and crawl across my skin
And these four walls
Are after me and moving in


And all, all that I want to do
Oh, oh, is give up, give in
Let this one stay where it is
But I don't suppose I willI turn my head,

I can't shake the look you gave
And I'm good as dead
'Cause oh, those eyes are all it takes
And all I want is you


So I pull away, all I do is sit and wait
And I might as well
Write the words right on my face
That all I want is you, oh, is you


Because I've kept my heart under control
But lately all this time has taken its toll
Said I tried to but I can't hold back
What's deep in my soul
Oh, so darling, please forgive me
I want you and you'll just have to know


And all my fears
Creep and crawl across my skin
And these four walls
Are after me and moving in


And all, all that I want to do
Oh, oh, is give up, give in
Let this one stay where it is
But I don't suppose I will

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 21:19

but oh.. I'm staring at the mess i've made..

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 21:01

'Cause i'm trying so hard to hide,
 All these feelings inside.

Presentation


Why so serious?
Don't worry, be happy!
.____.

Instagram: antoniaodenhage


Fråga mig

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4 5 6
7 8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
<<< November 2011 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Kategorier

Arkiv

statistik

Dagens Kort/bild

dagens kort,

..

-

http://www.bloggtrafik.nu/banners/120x60a.jpg

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards