Alla inlägg under november 2011

Av Antonia Odenhage - 12 november 2011 20:48

När det gäller ditt leénde , så slår du alla andras.


Av Antonia Odenhage - 12 november 2011 20:32

I don't mind spending everyday
Out on your corner in the pouring rain
Look for the girl with the broken smile

Ask her if she wants to stay awhile

and she will be loved,

yeah she will be loved,


It's not always rainbows and butterflies

It's compromise that moves us along
My heart is full and my door's always open
You can come anytime you want


Av Antonia Odenhage - 8 november 2011 00:08

I can be tough
I can be strong
But with you, It's not like that at all


Theres a girl who gives a shit
Behind this wall
You just walk through it


And I remember all those crazy thing you said
You left them running through my head
You're always there, you're everywhere
But right now I wish you were here


All those crazy things we did
Didn't think about it just went with it
You're always there, you're everywhere
But right now I wish you were here


Damn, Damn, Damn,
What I'd do to have you
Here, Here, Here
I wish you were here


Damn, Damn, Damn,
What I'd do to have you
Near, Near, Near
I wish you were here.


 

Av Antonia Odenhage - 8 november 2011 00:02

When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day and make it ok
I miss you


I've never felt this way before
Everything that I do reminds me of you
And the clothes you left, they lie on the floor
And they smell just like you, I love the things that you do
When you walk away I count the steps that you take
Do you see how much I need you right now
All I ever wanted was for you to know
Everything I'd do, I'd give my heart and soul
I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here with me, yeah

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 23:56



me lav jo long time wiifey foor liifeeey,

aanndd ajj miss joooo :( and våra tjåckis times...  

posshaaajjjj

<33333

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 23:54

 



tarzaaannn <3333333333333  

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 november 2011 21:50

A boyfriend challenged his girlfriend to live a day without him

& if she did it, he would love her more. the girl agreed

and she didnt talk to him for a day, without knowing he

had only 24 hours to live because he was suffering from cancer.

she went to his house the next day, tears falling from her

eyes, as she saw him lying in a coffin, with a note on the side:

"You did it baby, you can do it everyday."

Presentation


Why so serious?
Don't worry, be happy!
.____.

Instagram: antoniaodenhage


Fråga mig

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4 5 6
7 8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
<<< November 2011 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Kategorier

Arkiv

statistik

Dagens Kort/bild

dagens kort,

..

-

http://www.bloggtrafik.nu/banners/120x60a.jpg

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards