Alla inlägg under augusti 2011

Av Antonia Odenhage - 30 augusti 2011 23:34

Marilyn Manson – Tainted Love toommen ooppp ;d

osv osv :D


Sometimes I feel I've got to? 
Run away,
I've got to? 
get away from the pain you drive in the heart of me
The love we share 
Seems to go nowhere, 
and I've lost my light, 
Now I toss and turn, 
I can't sleep at night,
Once I've ran to you,
(I ran)
Now I run from you, 
This tainted love you given, 

take my tears, 
and that's not nearly all, 
Tainted Love, 
Tainted love, 
Now I know I've got to? 
Run away, 
I've got to? 
Get away, 
Y' Don't really want anymore from me to make? 
Things right, 
Y' need someone? 
to hold you tight 
D'ja think 
Love is to pray,
But I'm sorry I don't pray that way, 
Once I've ran to you, 

(I ran) 
Now I run from you, 
This tainted love you given, 

take my tears and that's not nearly all, 
Tainted love, 
Tainted love, 
Don't touch me please, 
I can not stand the way you tease, 
I love you though you hurt me so,
And now I'm gonna pack my things and go! 
Touch me baby tainted love, 
Touch me baby tainted love, 
Touch me baby tainted love, 
Touch me baby tainted love! 
Once I've ran to you! 
(I ran) 
Now I run from you! 
This tainted love you've given! 

take my tears and that's not nearly all! 
Tainted love, 
Tainted love, 
Tainted love, 
Tainted love.

Av Antonia Odenhage - 30 augusti 2011 23:10

                     

Av Antonia Odenhage - 30 augusti 2011 22:33

   



HAHA epic..

sååå ful katt.


pirat ..

Av Antonia Odenhage - 30 augusti 2011 22:23

Lalalala,

jag suger.

på att.

blogga.

~


MIN BEBBE FYLLDE ÅR IGÅÅÅÅR :D

hähähähähähähähähähähä

sa allt sånt där postivt irl så skippar det nu xPp

aajj lööv jåå


har ätit tårta..maaassaa med tårta :3

tooomeen opppp

OsvOsv

 :D


Escape The Fate – Something <-- (y


Av Antonia Odenhage - 26 augusti 2011 22:57

Stone Sour – Bother


Wish I was too dead to cry 
My self-affliction fades 
Stones to throw at my creator 
Masochists to which I cater 
You don't need to bother; 
I don't need to be 
I'll keep slipping farther 
But once I hold on, 
I won't let go 'til it bleeds 


Wish I was too dead to care 
If indeed I cared at all 
Never had a voice to protest 
So you fed me shit to digest 
I wish I had a reason; 
my flaws are open season 
For this, I gave up trying 
One good turn deserves my dying 


You don't need to bother; 
I don't need to be 
I'll keep slipping farther 
But once I hold on, 
I won't let go 'til it bleeds 



Wish I'd died instead of lived 
A zombie hides my face 
Shell forgotten 
with its memories 
Diaries left 
with cryptic entries 


And you don't need to bother; 
I don't need to be 
I'll keep slipping farther 
But once I hold on, 
I won't let go 'til it bleeds 


You don't need to bother; 
I don't need to be 
I'll keep slipping farther 
But once I hold on: 
I'll never live down my deceit

~~

Av Antonia Odenhage - 25 augusti 2011 21:59

HAHAHAHA

DAM DAM DAM KAAAPPOOUUSSCCHHH daniella! 

Presentation


Why so serious?
Don't worry, be happy!
.____.

Instagram: antoniaodenhage


Fråga mig

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12 13 14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23 24 25 26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2011 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Kategorier

Arkiv

statistik

Dagens Kort/bild

dagens kort,

..

-

http://www.bloggtrafik.nu/banners/120x60a.jpg

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards