Alla inlägg under maj 2014

Av Antonia Odenhage - 10 maj 2014 01:29


It took all strength I had not to fall apart
Kept trying' hard to mend the pieces of my broken heart
And I spent oh so many nights
Just feeling sorry for myself, I used to cry
But now I hold my head up high
And you see me, somebody new
I'm not that chained up little girl who's still in love with you

Diana Ross – I Will Survive

 

 

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 maj 2014 23:49

Min dag:

?nationella proven i matte, 80 min.

? föreläsning med Julian Better (en gulag överlevare) sjukt interessant.

?kom hem och kände bara yolo har inte tid för mina två inlämningat som redan är en vecka försenade och planera min redovisning som är till imorgon, utan jag vill sova.

?=sov

?nu -> pirates of the carribean
Aka kommer få våta drömmar inatt av min otroligt hete crush mr:depp (lol).

?godnatt

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 maj 2014 22:18

wtf

Av Antonia Odenhage - 7 maj 2014 16:59

''I suppose I should tell you what this bitch is thinking
You'll find me in the studio and not in the kitchen
I won't be bragging 'bout my cars or talking 'bout my chains
Don't need to shake my ass for you 'cause I've got a brain

If I told you 'bout my sex life, you'd call me a slut
When boys be talking about their bitches, no one's making a fuss
There's a glass ceiling to break, uh-huh, there's money to make
And now it's time to speed it up 'cause I can't move at this pace

Sometimes it's hard to find the words to say
I'll go ahead and say them anyway
Forget your balls and grow a pair of tits


It's hard, it's hard,

it's hard out here for a bitch
It's hard for a bitch

Well, you better be rich, or be real good at cooking
You should probably lose some weight 'cause we can't see your bones
You should probably fix your face or you'll end up on your own

Don't you want to have somebody who objectifies you?
Have you thought about your butt? Who's gonna tear it in two?
We've never had it so good, uh-huh, we're out of the woods
And if you can't detect the sarcasm, you've misunderstood

Inequality promises that it's here to stay
Always trust the injustice 'cause it's not going away''

It's Hard Out Here – Hard Out Here

Av Antonia Odenhage - 3 maj 2014 10:19

Hola senorita bonita

Igår var mys och gos och allt vad det innebär. Var först med isabelle min babe sedan gick jag o käkade pommes med moffpoff och efter det gick jag till fotbollsplanen med mina nittioåttor. Hade mysmysmys.
Sjukt vad dem får mej att skratta.

Btw bokat london tickets nu med sistraaa (orpham black jk)! FUCK YEAH MOTHERFUCKER FUCKING FUCK FACE. Typ, 10-18 juli är jag i mitt drömparadis med blåsor från top till tå av all shopping hehehe.
Taggad till miljonen.

Av Antonia Odenhage - 3 maj 2014 10:11


If we're all made just a little bit broken. Tell me, who is to blame?

Presentation


Why so serious?
Don't worry, be happy!
.____.

Instagram: antoniaodenhage


Fråga mig

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2014 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Kategorier

Arkiv

statistik

Dagens Kort/bild

dagens kort,

..

-

http://www.bloggtrafik.nu/banners/120x60a.jpg

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards