Alla inlägg under mars 2014

Av Antonia Odenhage - 15 mars 2014 00:03

§ Skola

§ Köpte godis

§ Burger King

§ Hem till Emil med massa gött folk

§ Sängen

§ Serier

§ loka <3333


Vecka elva nu, vilket betyder LOKA STRAWBERRY ICECREAM HAR BÖRJAT SÄLJAS IGEN OCH PRODUCERAS MER ÄN NÅGONSIN. Mitt liv är bra. Väldigt bra. Var tvungen att köpa tre stycken när jag såg dem idag i stan hehehe. Min kärlek för Loka är oändlig <3


Hatar fredagar egentligen, sämsta schemalagda dagen på hela veckan, gör mej inte taggad över helgen what so ever, bara tråkiga lektioner och typ högst fem minuters rast haha. Men drog till stan med typ 11 pers och käka o flummade runt. Hade sjukt kul trots det uuuuursämsta vädret. Det blåste och spöregnade. Efter stan drog jag, pontan,emil och jennifer hem till Emil och käka chips och godis och flumma vidare, gos. Sen joinade FS och Moa oss och flumma ännu mer. Gosilivippklem.


Nu ska jag kolla på serier, dricka loka och somna som en prinsessa hihi.

Kyss mina fagra damer och herrar.


 

<3

Av Antonia Odenhage - 11 mars 2014 20:52

All my people in the same old bars
All my people with the same old scars
But everything?s changed, everything?s changed
Say what you, say what you will

I?ve been living in the dark for a long, long time
But I see better at night

Baby, ?cause you, you are my shining star
Because you, you are my shining
You are my shining star
And I?ll hold you closer if you go supernova
You will be, you will be
Forever my shining, ever my shining star
Forever my shining, ever my shining star

Av Antonia Odenhage - 8 mars 2014 15:31

Av Antonia Odenhage - 8 mars 2014 15:25

Plugga spanska
Puss

Av Antonia Odenhage - 8 mars 2014 13:46

Hallu!


Har sneat sönder på bandet, Emarosa. 

Dem är riktigt bra, låter lite som sleeping with sirens blandad med pierce the veil/you me at six,

Lyssna på dem vettja! Du kommer inte bli besviken, I hope haha! 


The Past Should Stay Dead by Emarosa

''And bite down,
The stress get harder now,
The mood is let down,
Let it play for the last time,
take this last second to know who's walking out.

For once don't be so weak,
Back up the feelings that you claim now,
Fall deeper into a world, that you can't explain.
For once don't be so weak,
I see the mistake that is you,
don't try another lie, I know the truth''

Av Antonia Odenhage - 8 mars 2014 13:28

          

Sister, I hear you laugh
My heart fills full up
Keep me please
Sister, when you cry
I feel your tears running down my face
Sister, Sister keep me
I hope you always know its true
I would never make it through
You could make the sun go down
Just by walking away
Playing like we used to play
Like it will never go away
Feel you beating in my chest
I'll be dead without

you, my sister

Av Antonia Odenhage - 8 mars 2014 13:01

 
Someone who hides my toys and break my dolls
But he picks me up whenever I fall.
Someone who stand by my side and hold my hand.
When things don't  go well he helps me understand.
Someone who makes funny faces to see how I react.
I love my brother and that's a fact.

Presentation


Why so serious?
Don't worry, be happy!
.____.

Instagram: antoniaodenhage


Fråga mig

14 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2014 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Tidigare år

Kategorier

Arkiv

statistik

Dagens Kort/bild

dagens kort,

..

-

http://www.bloggtrafik.nu/banners/120x60a.jpg

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards